Music

A-Z Challenge – 1985 Here We Come!

Are you ready for the A–Z Challenge? I totally am! It begins tomorrow and will run throughout the month of April.

APRIL-CALENDAR2015

The calendar above and on my sidebar will help to keep you on track of the challenge, in case you miss a post or two. I will also be tagging each post with the tag “A-Z Challenge” so you can find all of the posts easier. On Twitter, I’ll be using the hashtag “#AtoZChallenge”.

Now for a little background on the songs that I have chosen.

Each song that I have picked hit the charts in 1985, but that doesn’t mean it was released in 1985. Several of the songs were actually released on albums in 1984, but didn’t become a hit until 1985. So I might have blurred the lines a bit.

I also had to get creative with some of the letters. I mean “Q”, “X”, and “Z” were not easy. So the letter might not exactly fit the title, but it is all in good fun!

So get ready! Tomorrow we head back to the year 1985!

1 thought on “A-Z Challenge – 1985 Here We Come!”

Leave a Reply

