Movies

Thanks for the love, ’80s fans!

I am so excited for the amazing response to my new blog. I knew there were a bunch of ’80s fans out there, just like me, who want to talk and reminisce about the best decade ever!

I am still working on getting the blog and social media sites up and running, so it might be a week or two before I start posting. But, I wanted to thank you for your love (and follows).

I’ll leave you with this tidbit of totally awesome ’80s news. . .

203922h1

The Breakfast Club is turning 30 this year (where did the time go), and is being rereleased for two days at local theatres. I ordered my ticket today, because the theatres are only showing screenings on March 26 & March 31. I didn’t want to miss out!

Click on the link, here, to find a theatre near you. Before the movie, there will be a behind the scenes feature and interviews with the stars. Too cool!

1 thought on “Thanks for the love, ’80s fans!”

Leave a Reply

